NESU-KY

NESU-KY, the largest of three subcommittees functioning under the Association of Economics Students in Helsinki (KY) is part of student-run organization that aims to increase collaboration between economics students in the Nordic countries.

For over half a century our umbrella organization, NESU, has functioned in every Finnish city offering university-level business studies, and also expanded into Estonia and Iceland. We organize tens of events annually and are best known for our academic dinner parties or "sitsi"-fests, career evenings and biannual conferences.

NESU-KY co-operates and arranges events together with other student organisations such as Prodeko, Pykälä and SHS.

SPONSORED BY:

KY-saatio
Accenture
HEKO

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Chairman
Max Puttonen
+358405145442
max.puttonen@aalto.fi

Treasurer
Tapio Lattu
+358400963314
tapio.lattu@aalto.fi

Projects
Olli Kangas
+358405381268
olli.kangas@aalto.fi

Communications
Kaisu Gummerus
+358505525183
kaisu.gummerus@aalto.fi

Entertainment & Vice Chairman
Aleksi Holopainen
+358442838841
aleksi.holopainen@aalto.fi

Catering
Jessica Korhonen
+358443338852
jessica.korhonen@aalto.fi

Corporate Relations
Aaro Suhonen
+358458641120
aaro.suhonen@aalto.fi

Beverages
Saku Haataja
+358504072164
saku.haataja@aalto.fi

Art Director & Decorations
Essi Pelttari
+358504316252
essi.pelttari@aalto.fi