NESU-Probba (Mikkeli)

 

NESU-PROBBA // Aalto University School of Business, Mikkeli campus

 

NESU-Probba is the NESU-organization of Aalto University School of Business, Mikkeli campus. The organization was founded in 2007 and at the time it was part of the student organization Probba. Since 2011 NESU-Probba has been an independent organization arranging annually at least six academic dinner parties called “sits”.

NESU-Probba also co-operates and arranges events together with the student organization Probba.

nesu-probba@nesu.net

www.facebook.com/nesuprobba

 

CONTACT INFORMATION:

 
Maija Saari         President maija.a.saari@aalto.fi +358504364676   Konsta Pajarinen           Vice President konsta.pajarinen@aalto.fi +358449964179   Janika Trebs           Catering janika.trebs@aalto.fi +358404114911  

 

         

Janika Tikkakoski Treasurer janika.tikkakoski@aalto.fi +358409610054

  Aino Ranta                   Corporate Relations aino.ranta@aalto.fi +358503647062   Dora Lilja                       Event Coordinator dora.lilja@aalto.fi +358409639531  

 

Erika Natunen Communications erika.natunen@aalto.fi +358504390569   Daniel Collinson Toastmaster daniel.collinson@aalto.fi +358440535792