NESU-Probba

NESU-PROBBA // Aalto University School of Business, Mikkeli campus

NESU-Probba is the NESU-organization of Aalto University School of Business, Mikkeli campus. The organization was founded in 2007 and at the time it was part of the student organization Probba. Since 2011 NESU-Probba has been an independent organization arranging annually six to ten academic dinner parties called “sits”. NESU-Probba also co-operates and arranges events together with the student organization Probba.

Email: nesu-probba@nesu.net

Facebook: www.facebook.com/nesuprobba

Instagram: @nesuprobba

Contact information:

Arttu Pettinen
President
arttu.pettinen@aalto.fi
+358 44 0210766

Toni Niemi
Treasurer
toni.niemi@aalto.fi
+358 44 2178195

Seela Suhonen
Communications
seela.suhonen@aalto.fi
+358 50 5149890

Sebastian Juuri
Vice President
sebastian.juuri@aalto.fi
+358 40 5954044

Pauliina Salokangas
Corporate Relations
pauliina.salokangas@aalto.fi
+358 44 5443432

Kalle Paasonen
Toastmaster
kalle.paasonen@aalto.fi 
+358 40 1970788

Susanna Pietilä
Project Coordinator
susanna.pietila@aalto.fi
+358 44 2541911

Meeri Gummerus
Event Coordinator
meeri.gummerus@aalto.fi
+358 50 5521936