NESU-HEBS

 
HEBS ry is a student union run by the students of Estonian Business School Helsinki campus. NESU-HEBS operates as a committee under HEBS ry. It was founded in August 2018 in order to strengthen the connection between NESU and HEBS. NESU-HEBS works closely with HEBS Executive Board and together they organize events such as sitzi-parties for Hebsters and for Nesuits from other NESU organizations. NESU-HEBS is one of the two NESU organizations in Estonia.
 

NESU-HEBS Board 2024

Chairman
Lenni Valasvuo
lenni.valasvuo@ebs.ee

Vice-Chairman
Artturi Kupi
artturi.kupi@ebs.ee

Head of Communication
Kuutti Saarinen
kuuti.saarinen@ebs.ee

Event Managers
Markus Ilvonen & Oliver Sedoff
markus.ilvonen@ebs.ee & oliver.sedoff@ebs.ee

 

Event Coordinator
Kiia Ohtonen 
kiia.ohtonen@ebs.ee

Media
Lenni Valasvuo
lenni.valasvuo@ebs.ee

Treasury
Anton Hiltunen
anton.hiltunen@ebs.ee

Contact & Follow us

NESU-HEBS BOARD 2023

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.