NESU-KY

NESU-KY is the largest of three subcommittees functioning under Aalto University Business Students (KY). We have the main responsibility of preserving KY’s sits-culture. In addition, we organise tens of events annually, such as the legendary Wappu Terrace, numerous career events as well as many exclusive events for our members, varying from cottage trips to cruises.

We warmly welcome tens of new students – whom we at KY call mursus – to join us each fall, out of whom we later elect the new board. Once you become a member of NESU-KY, you become part of a tight community that grants you unforgettable experiences for the rest of your studies. Our active alumni are also a frequent sight at our events!

Through our umbrella organization NESU, we collaborate with business students throughout the Nordic countries. We also co-operate with other student associations such as LKS, Pykälä and SHS, and with numerous companies, arranging various events together throughout the year.

SPONSORED BY

CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Chairman
Niki Nurmi
niki.nurmi@aalto.fi
+358 40 052 3211

Communications
Oona Saari
oona.saari@aalto.fi
+358 50 320 5120

Treasurer
Rosanna Paasovaara
rosanna.paasovaara@gmail.com
+358 40 132 1339

Entertainment
Jukka Österman
jukka.osterman@saunalahti.fi
+358 40 411 7427

Catering
Jaakko Vuorenkoski
jaakko.vuorenkoski@gmail.com
+358 45 272 7278

 

Vice Chairman
Lassi Erkko
lassi.erkko@gmail.com
+358 44 292 8000

Art Director & Decorations
Ida Piri
ida.emilia.piri@gmail.com
+358 45 887 9441

Corporate Relations
Paavo Murtovuori
murtovuoripaavo@gmail.com
+358 45 233 8334

Beverages
Otto Lahikainen
otto.lahikainen@aalto.fi
+358 40 844 2288

Projects
Aleksi Markula
aleksi.markula@gmail.com
+358 40 032 4842