NESU-KY

NESU-KY is the largest of three subcommittees functioning under Aalto University Business Students (KY). We have the main responsibility of preserving KY’s sits-culture. In addition, we organise tens of events annually, such as the legendary Wappu Terrace, numerous career events as well as many exclusive events for our members, varying from cottage trips to cruises.

We warmly welcome tens of new students – whom we at KY call mursus – to join us each fall, out of whom we later elect the new board. Once you become a member of NESU-KY, you become part of a tight community that grants you unforgettable experiences for the rest of your studies. Our active alumni are also a frequent sight at our events!

Through our umbrella organization NESU, we collaborate with business students throughout the Nordic countries. We also co-operate with other student associations such as LKS, Pykälä and SHS, and with numerous companies, arranging various events together throughout the year.

SPONSORED BY

HEKO

CONTACT INFORMATION

Chairwoman
Anni Toivonen
anni.m.toivonen@aalto.fi
+358 44 582 2853

 

Communications
Ilinca Cozma
ilinca.cozma@aalto.fi
+358 40 028 5540

 

Treasurer
Alex Ivén
alex.iven@aalto.fi
+358 44 358 0751

 

Entertainment
Eero Suikkanen
eero.suikkanen@aalto.fi
+358 44 090 8617

 

Catering
Lasse Nieminen
lasse.a.nieminen@aalto.fi
+358 44 537 3157

 

Vice Chairwoman
Rose Marie Rusanen
rose.rusanen@aalto.fi
+358 50 464 2007

 

Art Director & Decorations
Emma Perttilä
emma.perttila@aalto.fi
+358 45 842 0717

 

Corporate Relations
Ada Tola
ada.tola@aalto.fi
+358 44 035 2909

 

Beverages
Otso Lammi
otso.lammi@aalto.fi
+358 40 021 5590

 

Projects
Antti Kekkonen
antti.kekkonen@aalto.fi
+358 44 322 7296