NESU-KY

NESU-KY, the largest of three subcommittees functioning under the Association of Economics Students in Helsinki (KY) is part of student-run organization that aims to increase collaboration between economics students in the Nordic countries.

For over half a century our umbrella organization, NESU, has functioned in every Finnish city offering university-level business studies, and also expanded into Estonia and Iceland. We organize tens of events annually and are best known for our academic dinner parties or "sitsi"-fests, career evenings and biannual conferences.

NESU-KY co-operates and arranges events together with other student organisations such as Prodeko, Pykälä and SHS.

SPONSORED BY:

KY-saatio
Accenture
HEKO

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Chairman
Heidi Riihimäki
Heidi.riihimaki@aalto.fi
+358440290496

Vice Chairman & Projects
Mikko Hiltunen
Mikko.r.hiltunen@aalto.fi
+358504381153

Communications
Annika Hartzell
Annika.hartzell@aalto.fi
+358401961555

Corporate Relations
Rasmus Mäkinen
Rasmus.makinen@aalto.fi 
+358442099563

Entertainment
Antti Pentikäinen
Antti.pentikainen@aalto.fi
+358505732405

Beverages
Antti Perttula
Antti.perttula@aalto.fi
+358440235697

Treasurer
Ronja Kouvo
ronja.kouvo@aalto.fi
+358408151209

Catering
Peter Gaggl
Peter.gaggl@aalto.fi
+358452082254

Art Director & Decorations
Axa Lares
Axa.lares@aalto.fi
+358440315997