NESU-KY is the largest of three subcommittees functioning under Aalto University Business Students (KY). We have the main responsibility of preserving KY’s sits-culture. In addition, we organise tens of events annually, such as the legendary Wappu Terrace, numerous career events as well as many exclusive events for our members, varying from cottage trips to cruises.

We warmly welcome tens of new students – whom we at KY call mursus – to join us each fall, out of whom we later elect the new board. Once you become a member of NESU-KY, you become part of a tight community that grants you unforgettable experiences for the rest of your studies. Our active alumni are also a frequent sight at our events!

Through our umbrella organization NESU, we collaborate with business students throughout the Nordic countries. We also co-operate with other student associations such as LKS, Pykälä and SHS, and with numerous companies, arranging various events together throughout the year.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Chair

Saku Kontturi
saku.kontturi@aalto.fi
+358 45 275 0751

Vice Chair

Eero Koskenvesa
eero.koskenvesa@aalto.fi
+358 40 937 6515

Treasurer

Daniel Almi
daniel.almi@aalto.fi
+358 50 550 0559

Corporate Relations

Aada Sohlberg
aada.sohlberg@aalto.fi
+358 40 418 7804

Communications

Netta Ranta
netta.ranta@aalto.fi
+358 40 195 5535

Art Director

Claudia Vesanen

claudia.vesanen@aalto.fi
+358 44 350 8339

Projects

Eelis Kylä-Setälä
eelis.kyla-setala@aalto.fi
+358 44 013 1519

Entertainment

Siiri Hirvonen
siiri.hirvonen@aalto.fi
+358 44 504 7340

Beverages

Liina Hyytinen
liina.hyytinen@aalto.fi
+358 44 093 6707

Catering

Roosa Visuri
roosa.visuri@aalto.fi
+358 44 214 3309

SPONSORED BY

FIND US