NESU-KY

NESU-KY, the largest of three subcommittees functioning under the Association of Economics Students in Helsinki (KY) is part of student-run organization that aims to increase collaboration between economics students in the Nordic countries.

For over half a century our umbrella organization, NESU, has functioned in every Finnish city offering university-level business studies, and also expanded into Estonia and Iceland. We organize tens of events annually and are best known for our academic dinner parties or "sitsi"-fests, career evenings and biannual conferences.

NESU-KY co-operates and arranges events together with other student organisations such as LKS, Pykälä and SHS.

SPONSORED BY:

KY-saatio
Accenture
HEKO

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Chairman
Kalle Koivu
kalle.koivu@aalto.fi
+358 400 227 412

 

Vice Chairman & Communications
Asta Friman
asta.friman@aalto.fi
+358 440 935 623

 

Projects
Jussi Kuismin
jussi.kuismin@aalto.fi
+358 40 590 0779

Corporate relations
Emmi Seppälä
emmi.m.seppala@aalto.fi
+358 40 356 7539

 

Entertainment
Aarne Santamäki
aarne.santamaki@aalto.fi
+358 44 973 5670

 

Beverages
Stella Karkamo
stella.karkamo@aalto.fi
+358 44 587 8118

 

Treasurer
Janina Juuvinmaa
janina.juuvinmaa@aalto.fi
+358 40 831 6443

 

Catering
Helmi Hovi
helmi.hovi@aalto.fi
+358 44 270 7930

 

Art Director & Decorations
Petra Weiste
petra.weiste@aalto.fi
+358 45 204 2908