NESU-Probba

NESU-PROBBA // Aalto University School of Business, Mikkeli campus

NESU-Probba is the NESU-organization of Aalto University School of Business, Mikkeli campus. The organization was founded in 2007 and at the time it was part of the student organization Probba. Since 2011 NESU-Probba has been an independent organization arranging annually six to ten academic dinner parties called “sits”. NESU-Probba also co-operates and arranges events together with the student organization Probba.

Email: nesu-probba@nesu.net

 

Contact information:

Julita Koski
President
julita.koski@aalto.fi
+358 40 7650823

Eero Saarinen
Treasurer
eero.saarinen@aalto.fi
+358 44 2149599

Laura Valtanen
Communications Coordinator
laura.valtanen@aalto.fi
+358 44 3354854

Toivo Volk
Vice President
toivo.volk@aalto.fi
+358 45 2510265

Jonne Pouhakka
Corporate Relations
jonne.pouhakka@aalto.fi
+358 40 4137340

Henrikki Onnela
Toastmaster
henrikki.onnela@aalto.fi
+358 45 2053755

Emilia Sundqvist
Project Coordinator
emilia.sundqvist@aalto.fi
+358 44 2719960

Otto Lähdesmäki
Event Coordinator
otto.lahdesmaki@aalto.fi
+358 40 7326369