NESU-Probba

NESU-PROBBA // Aalto University School of Business, Mikkeli campus

NESU-Probba is the NESU-organization of Aalto University School of Business, Mikkeli campus. The organization was founded in 2007 and at the time it was part of the student organization Probba. Since 2011 NESU-Probba has been an independent organization arranging annually six to ten academic dinner parties called “sits”. NESU-Probba also co-operates and arranges events together with the student organization Probba.

Email: nesu-probba@nesu.net

 

Contact information:

 

Tomi Pirinen
President
tomi.pirinen@aalto.fi
+358 45 1126399

 

Santeri Haavijoki
Treasurer
santeri.haavijoki@aalto.fi
+358 44 3272003

 

Venla Virolainen
Communications Coordinator
venla.virolainen@aalto.fi
+358 44 9725783

 

Oskar Pääkkönen
Vice President
oskar.paakkonen@aalto.fi
+358 40 7361432

 

Leo Korsulainen
Corporate Relations
leo.korsulainen@aalto.fi
+358 45 2638275

 

Leo Jing
Toastmaster
leo.jing@aalto.fi
+358 45 2717227

 

Henri Ollikainen
Project Coordinator
henri.ollikainen@aalto.fi
+358 50 4608288

 

Essi Hintikka
Event Coordinator
essi.hintikka@aalto.fi
+358 50 4341611