NESU-Probba

NESU-PROBBA // Aalto University School of Business, Mikkeli campus

NESU-Probba is the NESU-organization of Aalto University School of Business, Mikkeli campus. The organization was founded in 2007 and at the time it was part of the student organization Probba. Since 2011 NESU-Probba has been an independent organization arranging annually six to ten academic dinner parties called “sits”. NESU-Probba also co-operates and arranges events together with the student organization Probba.

Email: nesu-probba@nesu.net

 

Contact information:

Antti Bergman
President
antti.bergman@aalto.fi
+358 50 4397818

Onni Nousiainen
Treasurer
onni.nousiainen@aalto.fi
+358 50 4311201

Sointu Koljonen
Communications Coordinator
sointu.koljonen@aalto.fi
+358 40 5935548

Aarne Nykänen
Vice President
aarne.nykanen@aalto.fi
+358 50 4112383

Sofi Laakso
Corporate Relations
sofi.laakso@aalto.fi
+358 44 2827778

Oskar Sasse
Toastmaster
oskar.sasse@aalto.fi
+358 40 4163653

Neea Santama
Project Coordinator
neea.santama@aalto.fi
+358 50 4624563 

Otso Anttonen
Event Coordinator
otso.anttonen@aalto.fi
+358 50 5549541